Bliss

Screen Shot 2013-05-22 at 4.39.41 PMI am a bit of a statistic-junk. Everyday before I go to sleep I look at the statistics of my blog. Just to see how many people visited my blog, what they were searching for and where they are from. From the day I posted this blog about Lola Shoetique, people end up on my blog because they were searching for a store like Lola Shoetique. Of course I started digging for you!

And I found a couple! First up is Bliss.

Bliss is a shoe and accessorize store in Clovis (California). According to their website fashion isn’t supposed to be serious, it should be fun, creative and frivolous! Bliss sells sandals, flats, heels, wedges and boots.
Take a look with me:

qupid taupe onyx Bliss

Qupid Taupe Onyx – 01 Heel $29.99

Telsa S Black Wedge

Telsa-S Black Wedges $31.99

Nature Breeze Kylie 06 Sea GreenNature Breeze Kylie – 06 Sea Green Sandal $23.99

Well, I gotta say, this website had damn good prices. But they don’t have a lot to choose from. The shoes appear to be very regular. Lola Shoetique is a lot more ‘crazy’. But a girl also needs more regular shoes, so no problemo with that at all!

I do like the shoes I showed you a lot and I do believe every girl should own at least one pair of nude/taupe heels. They look very sophisticated and chic.

Website:
Lovebliss.com

Adress:
Bliss Boutique
1825 Herndon Ave Suite A
Clovis, CA 93611

Do you like Bliss Boutique?

XOXO
Menina

Leave a Reply

