StyleCase – Starsecrets by RTL

IMG_8375Since a couple days ago I have a cold. Stuffy nose, pain in my back, tired, everything. I can’t smell anything, but today that all changed. My second Stylecase arrived. When I opened the box, I could breath again and my headache suddenly disappeared. A very intense and outstanding fragrance.

Stylecase introduces you with the favorite beautyproducts from ‘Stars’, make-upartists and haistylists, powered by RTL. Very month another person is the lucky one to tell us all about their famous beautyproducts. This month its Daphne Decker’s turn.
For my readers outside the Netherlands: Daphne Deckers is a former model, married to tennisplayer Richard Krajicek. In June 2007 she started to be the host of Hollands Next Top Model. She is also a writer and acts a bit.

IMG_8377

The Stylecase is wrapped in a nice golden wrap with the usual bow, like most of the beautyboxes! The magazine contains an interview with Daphne Deckers about her favorite products and an explanation about the products.

IMG_8392

IMG_8380

This months products:

  • Kis Keraspray, 75 ml, €3,75.
    This finish spray promises to create more volume and shine.
  • Make-up Studio Durable Cream Eyeshadow, Full size, €16.90.
    I got the color Amazon Green. Totally not a color I just, but I might try it, or give it to someone who does use it. Make-up Studio says: “It’s an eyeshadow that combines the advantages of a cream product with the easiness of a long lasting eyeshadow”
  • TC WOW Eau de toilette, 9.5 ml, €14,95.
    This eau de toilette is from Daphne’s own line: TC WOW ( World of Woman) It’s discribed as ‘elegant, feminine and layered’.
  • Toni&Guy Cleanse Shampoo for damaged hair, 50 ml, €3,70.
    I once tried a Toni&Guy before and I liked it a lot. This shampoo fixed damaged hair and gives it a healthy glow.
  • Lookx Mini Gloss, €6,95
    No need to lose this mini gloss, cause you can keep it on your keychain!
  • Ladyshape Intimate Shaving Tool Triangle, €12,95
    This tool is specially designed for external beauty care for the pubic area.

The total value of this Stylecase is 58,30.

IMG_8388

This is my second Stylecase, after a year Glossybox. The Stylecase is a huge succes. I loved both boxes. So think I’m staying subscribed for a couple more months before I try another one! Well done RTL!

More information: Website Stylecase. Sadly it’s only available in the Netherlands.

XOXO
Menina

4 thoughts on “StyleCase – Starsecrets by RTL

  1. Ik gebruik altijd de mousse van Kiss, werkt heel goed om pluis in krullen te voorkomen 🙂 Ben benieuwd wat je van de hairspray vindt!

Leave a Reply

