Glossybox Christmas Edition

IMG_8233

Probably everyone who reads (beauty)blogs has heard knows the concept of Glossybox.
For those who don’t have a clue: it’s a box with five beauty products for 14.95 each month.

I am a member since november 2012, so a little over a year. At this point I’m starting to get a bit bored and I’m on the lookout for something new. But I was actually a bit surprised this month! 2 fullsize products and some extra’s.

Take a look with me:

Glossybox December

The products:

1. OPI – Shatter coat  (13,95/Fullsize)
I was kinda surprised. A fullsize OPI nailpolish!! I love OPI! But there is a big downside: I already have this one. So I might sell it online or give it to somebody as a present!

2.Molton Brown – Warming Eucalyptus Bath & Shower Therapy (22,23/300ml)
I have never heard of this brand. There is also a 15% coupon added, so if I like it, I can try something else too.

3. Yves Rocher – Mascara (17.90/Fullsize)
I am really loyal to my mascara, but I’m willing to try this one, because I have positive experiences with Yves Rocher.

4. Glossybox By Kryolan – Blusher Glossy Pink. (12,95/Fullsize)
I love, love, love blusher! I also adore this color, so I really want to try it!

5. Mineral Care – Elements Body Lotion (19,95/400ml)
Another brand I don’t know! So I really excited!

Extra 1. Kerastase – Elixir Ultime (37,10/125ml)
I tried some Kerastase products before. This Elixir is made out of 4 different oils. I always use oil, so also a good thing.

Extra 2. Azzaro – Chrome (48,80/50ml)
A small present for a special man in my life!

Glossybox also added a small magazine, with some looks, accessories and pictures.

Do you get a box like Glossybox? Which one?

XOXO
Menina

5 thoughts on “Glossybox Christmas Edition

  1. Hey meis! Heb je al gezien via twitter dat je mijn winactie hebt gewonnen? =) Gefeliciteerd! Ik vind de inhoud van deze box weer een teleurstelling. Ben zo blij dat ik ze had gemaild voor het opzeggen en dat ik mijn geld heb terug gekregen van deze maand… deze box is echt zo niet mijn ding! Zulke nagellak van OPI heb ik al 2x gekregen via goodiebags en boxen (verkocht op de vrijmarkt), die zuurstok van vorig jaar heb ik onlangs maar weggegooid, haha. Die lipstain heb ik al (uit een eerdere box, welke weet ik niet). Als ik jou was zou ik overstappen op de Beauty Box. Kijk anders even naar mijn artikelen over de inhoud vd Beauty box. Tot nu toe is deze zoveel beter dan de glossybox. De inhoud is meer dan het drie dubbele iedere keer in vergelijking met de glossybox….. een keer zat er een gezicht creme in van Pascaud, fullsize, die kost in de winkel €60 ongeveer! En nog meer van dat soort geintjes. Ik raad de BB iig echt aan =) Liefs!

Leave a Reply

